Structures of Reverie and Lonely Voyagers receive 2020 Eric Hoffer Awards

May 18th, 2020

Luna Press is thrilled to announce that both of our latest releases – Structures of Reverie and Lonely Voyagers – have been selected by the 2020 Eric Hoffer Award Committee! Structures of Reverie received the Honorable Mention Award, and Lonely Voyagers was named a Finalist.

CONGRATULATIONS to the artists Josephine Sacabo, Dalt Wonk and Simon Blake, and to Luna Press Press Creative Director, Jacqueline Miro, for their great work!!

To learn more about the Eric Hoffer Award and see the lists of Winners and Finalists, click here.

© 2023 Luna Press | Website by newGstudio